Contact

Vancouver International Film Centre

1181 Seymour Street
Vancouver, BC
Canada V6B 3M7

Phone: 604.685.0260

Film Info Line: 604.683.FILM (3456)

Fax: 604.688.8221

General Email Inquiries: info@viff.org

Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm

Visit translink.bc.ca for detailed information on routes and schedules.

The Vancity Theatre Box Office opens 30 minutes before the first show of the day.

Ticket + Membership Information


Business Office

Email: business.office@viff.org 

Programme + Onscreen Advertising

Email: advertising@viff.org
Phone: 604.614.6927

Vancity Programming + Rentals

Email: rentals@viff.org
Phone: 778.328.7804

Industry

Email: industry@viff.org
Phone: 604.683.3547 

Membership

Email: membership@viff.org 
Phone: 778.328.7817 

Submissions

Email: submissions@viff.org
Phone: 604.685.0260 

Audience Services

Email: audience.services@viff.org
Phone: 778.328.7810

 

Print Traffic

Email: print.traffic@viff.org
Phone: 604.685.0260 x 950

Sponsorship

Email: sponsors@viff.org
Phone: 778.328.7805

Media Inquiries

Email: media@viff.org
Phone: 778.328.7813

Volunteer

Email: volunteer@viff.org
Phone: 778.328.7814

Guest Relations + Hospitality

Email: guests@viff.org
Phone: 778.328.7806

Marketing + Community Partnerships

Email: marketing@viff.org